Mission Statement:

To promote the awareness of, and appreciation for, gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender issues within the context of the law and to provide a forum for the discussion of those issues. We aim to support one another, educate those around us, and celebrate diversity.

President:  Nathan Payne

Vice President:  Jamie Moon

Treasurer:  Rebecca Voss

Secretary:  Steven Mastanduno

Faculty Advisor: 

Professor Gwynne Skinner