Schedule Highlights

  • March
  • April
  • May
  • March


    Sunday, March 2
    2 p.m. - Academic All-Stars
    Thursday, March 6

    11 a.m. - Scholarship Luncheon

    6 p.m. - 1842 Society Dinner

    Tuesday, March 11

    11:30 a.m. - Student office hour - Waller Hall, 5th floor

    7:30 p.m. - Atkinson Lecture featuring Sherman Alexie

    Sunday, March 16
    2 p.m. - President's reception in Seattle for admitted students
    Thursday, March 20
    6 p.m. - Dinner with Academic and Faculty Council
    Saturday, March 22
    2 p.m. - Los Angeles presidential reception for admitted students (Westin Bonaventure, San Gabriel Room)
    Sunday, March 23
    2 p.m. - San Francisco presidential reception for admitted students (The Fairmont Hotel, Gold Room)
    Monday, March 31
    5 p.m. - Phi Beta Kappa annual meeting

    Back to top ↑

    April


    Thursday, April 3
    6:45 p.m. - Willamette's Got Talent
    Friday, April 4
    8:30 a.m. - Bearcat Day for admitted students
    Tuesday, April 8
    5 p.m. - Academic Honors and Awards Ceremony
    Monday, April 14
    8:30 a.m. - Bearcat Day for admitted students

    Back to top ↑

    May


    TBD

    Back to top ↑