Promise Events

This schedule of events is for admitted Promise Scholars and their families.  Unless otherwise noted, Promise Events will be held on the Willamette University campus. For a Willamette campus map, click here.

 * Indicates that the event location is subject to change

Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:00amAll Grades Orientation
Friday, October 10, 2014
6:30pmCollege & Scholarship Applications [12th grade]
Friday, October 24, 2014
6:00pmHigh School 101 [9th grade]
7:30pmHigh School 102 [10th grade]
Friday, November 14, 2014
6:30pmBalancing Time and Volunteer Opportunities [10th & 11th grades]
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
6:30pmFAFSA [12th grade]
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:30pmProject Promise Orientation
Friday, January 16, 2015
6:30pmFinancial Aid [9th grade]
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:30pmCollege Resume Building [10th & 11th grade]
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:30pmSenior Check-In Day
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30pmCollege Search 101 [11th grade]
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6:30pmCollege Prep 101 [12th grade]
Friday, May 29, 2015
6:00pmEnd of the Year Meeting [All grades]

 [Back to top]