Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year Faculty Students

1999 Arabas Mike Birkeland
Koprowski Sara Coffey
O'Hare Briana Gross
Silverstein Nathan Gushwa
Stebbins-Boaz Scott Howe
Willemsen Peter Jenkins
Cynthia Jones
Melissa Rasar
Kate Schubothe
Elisa Winger
Matthew Woolsey