DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY - 2014 AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS

Senior Award

Chemistry - Erik Reinhart Biochemistry - Rebecca Josephson

Departmental Honors

Joseph Harman **Emily Harvey** Rebecca Josephson Andrea Nuñez Morales Erik Reinhart

D.E. Goodney Mentorship Award Lisa Broadstone

Analytical Chemistry Award Brendan Dwyer

Senior Organic Chemistry Award Erik Reinhart

Organic Chemistry Award Alexandra Ramsey

Inorganic Chemistry Award Rob March

Physical Chemistry Award Erik Reinhart

Freshman Award Kyra Sutherland

Rob March

Nancy E. Detering Waechter Scholarship Jeremy Sobocinski

Taylor Gee Peter Hoffman

Peterson Family Scholarship Brendan Dwyer

Florian Von Eschen Scholarship Shelby Decker Alexandra Ramsey

Emily Miller

lota Sigma Pi – **Gladys Anderson Emerson Scholarship** Jennifer Grauberger

Sigma Xi Grants-in-Aid Research Miguel Correa

Chandler/Grefnes Scholarship Jennifer Grauberger

Al Ferrin Scholarship Sherry Liang Sawyer Rogers

Francis Chapple Scholarship

Paul M. Duell Memorial Scholarship

ACS – Portland Section Award

Ralph E. Purvine Scholarship Jaide Farr Amanda Stratton

Richard Kerr Memorial Scholarship Marcos Romero

Seeger Science Scholarship Julianne Johnson

Mortar Board - Hank Althoff Award Chris Whitehead

Phi Beta Kappa Lisa Broadstone **Emily Harvey** Rebecca Josephson

Presidential Scholarship Emily Miller

Science Collaborative Research Program Taylor Gee Sasha Klementiev **Michaelin Richards Emily Weatherford**

William Webber Scholarship Kira Egelhofer Jennifer Grauberge **Emily Miller**