Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year          Faculty                                                Students   

1997            Bigelow                                          Michael Aiello
                   Eilers                                             Erica Brown
                   Hawke                                           Jennifer Brothers
                   Koprowski                                      Stacey Caillier
                   Rose                                              Kenneth Duncan
                   Tallman                                         Anna Eilers
                   Thorsett                                         Andrew Lamb
                                                                        Christopher Lohse
                                                                        Darren McKee
                                                                        Kari Rollenhagen
                                                                        Jason Upton