Subcommittees of the Council

The Council may develop and appoint sub-committees and/or task forces as necessary to complete its agenda for a given academic year.

2014-15 Mini-Grants Committee

  • Joe Abraham
  • Noor Amr
  • Jonneke Koomen
  • Karen Wood

2014-15 Student Organizations Collaboration Fund Committee

  • Elizabeth Gill (ASWU)
  • Veronica Ortiz (CDSJ)
  • Kate Steffy (ASWU)
  • Gordy Toyama (CDSJ)