Annual Lu'au

Contact Us

Advisor

Gordy Toyama
Director of Multicultural Affairs
503-370-6265
gtoyama@willamette.edu

Donations

Deanna Choy
808-840-7675
dchoy@willamette.edu


Overall Committee

Deanna Choy
dchoy@willamette.edu

Jon Harwell
jharwell@willamette.edu

Shelby Fujitani
sfujitani@willamette.edu

Matt Murakami
mmurakam@willamette.edu

Nicole Sato
nsato@willamette.edu

Nina Tran
ntran@willamette.edu

Courtney Lai
clai@willamette.edu

Carol Li
csli@willamette.edu


CFI Representatives

OAHU

Angela Sanders
Lole Malaepule
808-833-0043
HNL-Domestic@cfi-hawaii.com

MAUI

Joey Lara
808-243-9301
joeyl@cfi-hawaii.com

KAUAI

Sandi Acob
808-246-0493
sandia@cfi-hawaii.com

HILO/KONA

Vicky Brandt
808-329-9030

Island Chairs

OAHU

Richard and Pamela Costa (Taylor)
808-291-3984
costajrr001@hawaii.rr.com

Deborah Lau (James)
808-447-9323
deblau@talk-story.com

MAUI

Nami Foree (Leesa)
808-250-6264
namiforee@hawaii.rr.com

KAUAI

Eugene Uegawa (Justin)
808-651-3937
eugene_uegawa/kauaido/hidoe@notes.k12.hi.us


Naomi Hamamura (Heather)
808-635-2080
nomi96766@hotmail.com

BIG ISLAND

Diane Noda (Macy)
808-936-2100
Dale Hayahi
808-936-9801