Executive Committee 2014-2015

The Executive Committee is comprised of elected third-year law students who serve as President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Co-Judges Chairs. Each position has a unique role in operating and managing the Moot Court Board, but each member has equal voting power and a dedication to the success of the Board.

Alex Garcia
Vice President
Lauren Bowers
Amber Caulfield
Marissa Snyder
Co-Judges Chairs
Melissa Carlson & Kevin Hupy
Faculty Advisor
Edward J. Harri