National Fellowships

National Black Law Students Association

Official site:
Final Deadline: Varies, Check Website

This site lists four named scholarships offered by the association, and includes links to other scholarships.

The four named scholarships are:

Rodney Pullman Memorial Scholarship
Entrants must be a third year or fourth year law student graduating Spring 2014.

Sandy Brown Memorial Scholarship
Entrants must currently be in their first or second year of law school.

NBLSA Outstanding Student Leader Scholarship
Purpose of the award is to recognize the NBLSA member who has excelled academically, in addition to being active in their BLSA chapter and community. Entrants must be first, second, or third year law students.

Nelson Mandela Scholarship
Exclusively offered to two (2) Pre-Law Division members to be applied toward law school expenses. Recipients will travel to the Annual NBLSA National Convention to accept their award and will receive two nights of complimentary hotel accommodations.

Visit the website for more information.