National Fellowships

Pride Foundation Scholarship

Official site:
Final Deadline: January 13, 2017

Each year, Pride Foundation provides educational scholarships to current and future lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and straight-ally leaders and role models from Alaska, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, and Washington. There are over 50 different types of scholarships offered but only one application to complete.

Visit the website for more information.