Contact Us!

Have questions, comments, or just have something to say? Shoot us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible! 

Kazutoshi Koba

President
krkoba@willamette.edu
Miho Fujiwara

Miho Fujiwara

Advisor
Walton 146
mfujiwar@willamette.edu
 

Joelle Patricio

Vice President
jtpatricio@willamette.edu

Megan Canniff

Secretary
mkcanniff@willamette.edu

Wil Tottori

Treasurer
wmtottori@willamette.edu

Hinako Horoiwa

Historian
hhoroiwa@willamette.edu

Michelle Nagata

Historian
monagata@willamette.edu

Kaitlin Takemoto

JSSL Dance Team Captain
kktakemoto@willamette.edu

Kaito Ando

ASP Representative
kando2@willamette.edu

Shotaro Kumano

Japanese Language Assistant
skumano@willamette.edu


Like us on Facebook!