Kaneko Committees

What are Kaneko Committees?

Kaneko Committees are completely student run organizations within the Kaneko Commons system. There are currently five different Kaneko Committees that meet and program regularly. Each committee is composed of 1-2 cochairs that manage each committee, a ResLife Advisor (usually a CM), an Exec Advisor, and various students around Kaneko. For more information about each commmitee please visit the links below...

Current Kaneko Committees