Meet Our Board

Tana Watanabe

Tana Watanabe

Co-President
Office of Student Activities
twatanab@willamette.edu
Max Peterson

Max Peterson

Co-President
Office of Student Activities
mpeterso@willamette.edu
 
Tori Leder

Tori Leder

Annual Events Co-Chair
vleder@willamette.edu
Kendrick Arakaki

Kendrick Arakaki

Annual Events Co-Chair
karakaki@willamette.edu
Georgia Mayfield

Georgia Mayfield

Campus Events Co-Chair
gmayfiel@willamette.edu
Antonette Shockey

Antonette Shockey

Campus Events Co-Chair
ashockey@willamette.edu
Maddie Gordon

Maddie Gordon

Publicity Chair
mgordon@willamette.edu
Ashley Turnidge

Ashley Turnidge

Random Fun Co-Chair
alturnid@willamette.edu
Isabel Seiden

Isabel Seiden

Random Fun Co-Chair
iseiden@willamette.edu
Molly Coffyn

Molly Coffyn

Awareness, Discussion, and Dialogue Co-Chair
mcoffyn@willamette.edu
Emma Jonas

Emma Jonas

Performing Arts Chair
ejonas@willamette.edu
Audrey Mechling

Audrey Mechling

Community Engagement Chair
amechlin@willamette.edu

Emily Morris

Advisor
Office of Student Activities
aemorris@willamette.edu

Visit us in our office in the Office of Student Activities, UC 2nd floor!