winter 2008 Edition
Text Size:

Staff and Contributors

  • Managing Editor Janis J. Nichols
  • Editor Rebecca Brant Miller
  • Creative Director Mike Wright
  • Graphic Designers Katie Sciarrino, Emily Oliva, Mike Wright
  • Photographer Frank Miller
  • Web Developer Laura Simmons
  • Class Notes Editor Alex Paraskevas
  • Writers Rebecca Brant, Sarah Evans, M. Lee Pelton, Nadene Steinhoff
  • Contributors Aimee Akimoff, April Bartosz, Jim Booth ’64, Denise Callahan ’95, MBA’00, Mary DeMuniz, Virginia Gonzales, Hannah Hall ’08, Stacey Lane, Tatiana Mac ’08, Jennifer Mathany, Peg Moreland ’75, Janis J. Nichols, Erik Schmidt ’05, Richard Yates, Russ Yost MBA’05

The Scene is published three times yearly by the Office of Communications for constituents of the first university in the West.

The diverse views presented in The Scene do not necessarily reflect the opinion of the editor or the official policies of Willamette University.