Willamette University Public Interest Law Project

Executive Board

Erin Holderman

President
eholderm@willamette.edu

Professor Michael Wise

Faculty Advisor
mwise@willamette.edu
 

Adam Paczkowski

Vice President
apaczkow@willamette.edu

Daniel Wise

Treasurer
dwise@willamette.edu

Gabby Hansen

Donations Chair
ghansen@willamette.edu

Samantha Wooten

Donations Chair
swooten@willamette.edu

Kaitlynne Tracey

Auction Chair
ktracey@willamette.edu

Kayla Warr

Auction Chair
kwarr@willamette.edu

Tucker Kraght

Fellows Chair
tkraght@willamette.edu

Make a Donation Today