End of Year Luncheon and AGM Minutes

Montag Den April 26, 2018

WELCOME: Mark Kasoff, Executive Director

LUNCHEON

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM)

Mark invited Roz Schirack, Chair of the Nominating Committee, to introduce the nominees for ICL Board 2018/19.

Executive Director- Sally Schriver

Past Executive Director- Mark Kasoff

Co-Directors of Curriculum Services- Jim McDonald and Bill

Foster

Director of Secretarial Services- Lee Coyne
Co-Directors of Membership Services: Alice Sorensen and
Vernelle Judy

Co-Directors of Financial Services: Ingrid Brandt and Lester Reed

Director of University Support Services: Kasia Quillinan

Co-Directors of Social Services: Ruthann Panck and Joyce Zook

Director of Information Services: Peter Ronai

Director of Technical Services: David MacMillan

Mark called for a motion to accept the nominees for the 2018/19 Board:

There was a motion and second to the motion and the new slate of Nominees were voted into office by unanimous acclamation.

Mark, *Executive Director*, presented appreciation pins to members who have made special contributions, including retiring Board members:

Sharon Wright
Don Gallagher
Peter Ronai
Tom Zook
Wes Robinson
Erin Hanni
Grant Hagestedt

Retiring Board Members:

Mieke Visser Toni Peterson Robyn Shelby

Jan Svingen

Ken Panck