Campus Recreation Staff

Student Coordinators

Area Name Email
Group Fitness Rachel Benn rlbenn@willamette.edu
Marketing Kylah Clay kiclay@willamette.edu
Intramural Sports Hannah Deighton hndeighton@willamette.edu
Aquatics Colin Hakeman cahakeman@willamette.edu
Staff Development Shay Hannigan-Luther sphanniganluther@willamette.edu
Marketing Mason Kelliher mpkelliher@willamette.edu
Climbing Wall Mark Lau mklau2@willamette.edu
Sport Clubs Isabelle Lilly iclilly@willamette.edu
Outdoor Program Maddie McClure msmcclure@willamette.edu
Marketing Loretta Meza lhmeza@willamette.edu
Outdoor Program Marta Olejniczak molejniczak@willamette.edu
Personal Training Kara Phillips kcphillips@willamette.edu
Outdoor Trips Naomi Rothenberg nrothenberg@willamette.edu
Outdoor Trips Trevor Susla tmsusla@willamette.edu
Fitness Center Nathan VanDeWalle ngvandewalle@willamette.edu
Health and Wellbeing Sarah Connor siconnor@willamette.edu
Health and Wellbeing Paige Morrisey prmorrisey@willamette.edu