College of Law Leadership Cabinet

Mark HoytMark Hoyt JD’92
Chair, Leadership Cabinet
Executive Committee
Development Committee
Partner, Sherman Sherman Johnnie & Hoyt LLP
Linda ClaphamLinda Clapham JD'86
Shareholder, Carney Badley Spellman, P.S. 
Marie E. ColmeyMarie E. Colmey JD'89
Of Counsel
Thompson Coe
Mary Del BalzoMary D. Del Balzo JD'85
Executive Committee
Head of Legal, Americas and Global EDA, Siemens Industry Software Inc.
David DrinkwardDavid A. Drinkward JD'07
President and CEO, Hoffman Construction Company
gallini.jpgBrian Gallini JD, LLM 
Dean, College of Law 
Executive Committee 
Lucy JensenLucy M. Jensen JD/MBA'13
Associate General Counsel, Pluralsight
Eva KripalaniEva Kripalani JD'86
Co-Founder, Office of General Counsel Network
Cecilia LeeCecilia Lee JD'86
Shareholder, Lee High Ltd. 
Douglas LuetjenDouglas A. Luetjen JD'85
Alumni Committee
Shareholder, Karr Tuttle Campbell
Elise McClureElise F. McClure JD'84
Attorney (retired)
Robert SaalfeldRobert Saalfeld JD'74
Attorney (retired)
Nancy SchierhornNancy Schierhorn JD'86
Alumni Committee
Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer, Bristol Bay Native Corporation
Peter SheridanPeter C. Sheridan JD'88
Development Committee
Partner, Glaser Weil 
Jeffrey ThedeJeffrey C. Thede JD'79
Partner, Thede Culpepper Moore Munro & Stillman LLP
Martin WolfMartin R. Wolf '57, LLB'60
Executive Committee
President, Nationwide West

Back to Top