As pages are edited, revisions are automatically saved as draft until the Submit button is clicked.
- Drafts are saved automatically every 10 seconds
- Changes made to text fields are saved when a user un-focuses from that field
- Changes made to WYSIWYG fields are saved immediately
- Drafts are saved in the background so users can to continue editing without refreshing the page