Directory of Trustees, Faculty, and Administrators


Endowed Chairs

  • Joseph W. Bowersox III, Dempsey Foundation Professor of Politics
  • William T. Smaldone, E. Jerry Whipple Professor of American History
  • Ellen M. Eisenberg, Dwight and Margaret Lear Professor of American History
  • Richard J. Ellis, Mark O. Hatfield Professor of Politics
  • Jerry Gray, The Peter C. and Bonnie S. Kremer Professor of Economics
  • Tim Johnson, Grace and Elmer Goudy Professor of Public Management and Policy Analysis, Director, Center for Governance and Public Policy Research
  • Gary Knight, Professor of Global Management, Helen Simpson Jackson Endowed Chair of International Management
  • Scott Nadelson, Hallie Brown Ford Chair in English and Creative Writing
  • James A.R. Nafziger, Thomas B. Stoel Professor of Law
  • John Olbrantz, The Maribeth Collins Director of the Hallie Ford Museum of Art
  • Stephen Patterson, George H. Atkinson Professor of Religious and Ethical Studies
  • Fred Paulus, Director of the Center for Public Policy
  • John Peel, Irene Gerlinger Swindells Professor of Music, Composer-in-Residence
  • Symeon C. Symeonides, Alex L. Parks Distinguished Chair for the College of Law
  • J. Gary Tallman, Taul Watanabe Professor of Sciences
  • Juwen Zhang, 2002. Luce Junior Professor of Chinese Language and Culture

Back to Top