Chapter Leadership

Executive Director

Caylee Campbell

celamm@willamette.edu

Executive Assistant

Kyla Mazhary-Clark

krmazharyclark@willamette.edu 

Marketing and Membership Coordinator

Chad Ferguson

khferguson@willamette.edu 

Secretary

Kelsey Dodds

kldodds@willamette.edu

Fundraising Coordinator

 

 

Mock Trial Coordinator

Suzanne Johnson

srjohnson@willamette.edu

Mock Trial Assistant

Meagan Wilkerson

mgwilkerson@willamette.edu 

Curriculum Coordinator

Nicholas Peasley

napeasley@willamette.edu

Willamette Academy Liaison

Rebecca Larson

rllarson@willamette.edu 

Faculty Advisor

Former Chief Justice Paul J. De Muniz

Email Prof. De Muniz