Chapter Leadership

Executive Director

Caylee Campbell

celamm@willamette.edu

Membership Coordinator

Nathaniel Woodward &

Nicholas Peasley

newoodward@willamette.edu

napeasley@willamette.edu

Fundraising Coordinator

Jennifer Senner

jlsenner@willamette.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Kelsey Dodds

kldodds@willamette.edu

Curriculum Coordinator

Rebecca Larson

rllarson@willamette.edu

Events Coordinator

Adin Johnson &

Keanan Ferguson

atjohnson@willamette.edu

khferguson@willamette.edu

Mock Trial Coordinator

Suzanne Johnson

srjohnson@willamette.edu

Faculty Advisor

Former Chief Justice Paul J. De Muniz

Email Prof. De Muniz