Skip to main content

Committee Members

Headshot of Chris Andresen

Chris Andresen

Associate Director

Salem Campus
503-375-5404
candrese@willamette.edu
Headshot of Karen Arthur

Karen Arthur

Recorder/Records Analyst

Salem Campus
Mudd 116
Portland Center
503-370-6850
karthur@willamette.edu
Headshot of Eric Lassahn

Eric Lassahn

Senior Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

Salem Campus
elassahn@willamette.edu
Headshot of Amber D'Ambrosio

Amber D'Ambrosio

Processing Archivist and Records Manager

Salem Campus
Hatfield Library
503-370-6147
ajdambrosio@willamette.edu
Headshot of Patty Hoban

Patty Hoban

Director Of Financial Aid

Salem Campus
503-375-5477 voice
phoban@willamette.edu
Headshot of SaVanna Kraal

SaVanna Kraal

Office Manager & Student Insurance Coordinator

Salem Campus
skraal@willamette.edu
Headshot of Dana Monaghan

Dana Monaghan

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

University Services Building
503-370-6210
dlmonaghan@willamette.edu
Headshot of Lynn Farias

Lynn Farias

Assistant Controller

Salem Campus
University Services Building, room 104
503-370-6974
lmfarias@willamette.edu
Headshot of Mikhail Shcheglyak

Mikhail Shcheglyak

Institutional Research Analyst

Salem Campus
Gatke 205
503-370-6581
mshchegl@willamette.edu
Willamette University

Data Stewards Committee

Address
Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem Oregon 97301 U.S.A.
Phone
$phone.textValue