President Trish Conlon Email Trish
First Vice President Gennifer Goldstein Email Gennifer
Second Vice President Rachel Lara Email Rachel
Secretary Leona Yazdidoust  Email Leona
Treasurer Alex Teesdale Email Alex
Ombudsperson Lauren Deits Email Lauren
ABA Liaison Lauren Sanders Email Lauren
Joint Degree Liaison Andrew Hendrie Email Andrew
SBA Faculty Advisor Dean Gallini Email Dean Gallini

3L Class Officers

President Meghan Graf Email Meghan
Vice President Hannah Rule Email Hannah
Secretary/Treasurer Seonaid Barngrover Email Seonaid

2L CLass Officers

President Kyle Sessions Email Kyle
Vice President Olivia Loftin Email Olivia
Secretary/Treasurer Paige Chrz Email Paige

1L Class Officers

President Tia Hanson Email Tia
Vice President Rose Green Email Rose
Secretary/Treasurer Kyle Martin Email Kyle          
Willamette University

Student Bar Association

Willamette University College of Law
245 Winter Street SE
Salem Oregon 97301 U.S.A.
(503) 370-6380

Back to Top