Skip to main content

Meet the Advancement Staff

Headshot of Laurie Linn

Laurie Linn

Executive Support Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6806
ldlinn@willamette.edu
Headshot of Karen Shaw

Karen Shaw

Executive Director of Development

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6548
kjshaw@willamette.edu
Headshot of John Beyer

John Beyer

Director of Development, College of Law

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6740
jbeyer@willamette.edu
Headshot of Kimberlee Harper Hanken

Kimberlee Harper Hanken

Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6619
khanken@willamette.edu
Headshot of Kristeen Jennings

Kristeen Jennings

Trust Administrator

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6552
kjenning@willamette.edu
Headshot of Jasmine La Rue

Jasmine La Rue

Director of Development, Pacific Northwest College of Art

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-375-5331
jlarue2@willamette.edu
Headshot of Caitlin Matthewson

Caitlin Matthewson

Director of Development, Atkinson Graduate School of Management

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6602
crmatthewson@willamette.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Walsh

Elizabeth Walsh

Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6962
bwalsh@willamette.edu
Headshot of Patricia Whitcomb

Patricia Whitcomb

Director of Development, Gift Planning

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-375-5319
pjwhitcomb@willamette.edu
Headshot of Aliya Borchers

Aliya Borchers

Development Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6881
aborchers@willamette.edu
Headshot of Tiffany Newton

Tiffany Newton

Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6992
trnewton@willamette.edu
Headshot of Kim Silbernagel Burris

Kim Silbernagel Burris

Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Signature, Regional and Affinity Programs

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6430
kburris@willamette.edu
Headshot of Abby Kahl

Abby Kahl

Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement, Admissions and Career Volunteers

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6875
akahl@willamette.edu
Headshot of LAUREN SAXTON

LAUREN SAXTON

Director of the Willamette Annual Fund

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6891
lsaxton@willamette.edu
Headshot of Sierra Lindelof

Sierra Lindelof

Associate Director of the Willamette Annual Fund, Direct Marketing

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6328
slindelof@willamette.edu
Headshot of Delaney Melhorn

Delaney Melhorn

Assistant Director of the Willamette Annual Fund, Bearcat Chat

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6746
dmelhorn@willamette.edu
Headshot of Ann Warren

Ann Warren

Director of Advancement Communications

Salem Campus
awarren2@willamette.edu
Headshot of Kendrick Arakaki

Kendrick Arakaki

Associate Director of Advancement Communications, Production and Data Analysis

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-375-5390
karakaki@willamette.edu
Headshot of Paul McKean

Paul McKean

Associate Director of Advancement Communications, Content Creation and Newsletter Editor

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6646
pmckean@willamette.edu
Headshot of Larisa Buchovecky

Larisa Buchovecky

University Relations Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
lvbuchovecky@willamette.edu
Headshot of BJ McHugh

BJ McHugh

Executive Director of Advancement Strategy and Operations

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6965
bjmchugh@willamette.edu
Headshot of Anna Kelly

Anna Kelly

Director for Donor Relations and Stewardship

Salem Campus
Waller 1st Floor
503-370-6054
akelly@willamette.edu
Headshot of Karen Delsman

Karen Delsman

Associate Director for Donor Relations and Stewardship

Salem Campus
Waller 1st Floor
503-375-5452
kidelsman@willamette.edu
Headshot of Krystal Woolam

Krystal Woolam

Associate Director for Donor Relations & Stewardship

Salem Campus
Waller 1st Floor
503-370-6754
klwoolam@willamette.edu
Headshot of Jon Garrow

Jon Garrow

Director of Prospect Research & Development

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6585
jwgarrow@willamette.edu
Headshot of Katie Bokenkamp

Katie Bokenkamp

Prospect Research Analyst

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
503-370-6952
kbokenkamp@willamette.edu
Headshot of Emmy Kuniy

Emmy Kuniy

Data Acquisition, Integrity & Metrics Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
ekuniy@willamette.edu
Headshot of Burkeley Pippert

Burkeley Pippert

Data Entry Specialist

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
(503) 370-6713
bpippert@willamette.edu
Headshot of Jaida Watson

Jaida Watson

Advancement Strategies & Operations Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 3rd Floor
jdwatson@willamette.edu
Willamette University

Advancement

Salem Campus

Address
900 State Street
Salem Oregon 97301 U.S.A.
Phone
503-370-6340
866-444-2239