Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year          Faculty                                                Students   

1998            Arabas                                           Michael Afentoulis
                   Eilers                                             Colin Gack
                   Hawke                                           Jessica Girard
                   Kephart                                          Piper Gump           
                   Koprowski                                      Christopher Johnson
                   Rose                                              William Jones
                   Silverstein                                     Jed Jorgensen
                   Tallman                                         Lynsey Juel
                   Thorsett                                         Jessica Koivisto
                                                                       Katherine Olsen
                                                                       Suzanne Piluso
                                                                       Tighe Richardson
                                                                       Robyn Scarth
                                                                       Kandra Yee