Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year          Faculty                                                Students   

2001            Arabas                                             Sara Brumbach
                   Bielby                                              Janice Belknap
                   Craig                                               Jasmyn Caoile
                   Hawke                                             Margaret Christensen
                   Kephart                                           Julie Chue
                   Stebbins-Boaz                                  Benjamin Creelan
                   Tallman                                           Sarah Fiedler
                   Willemsen                                        Emerin Hatfield
                   Williamson                                       Zach Holmboe
                                                                         Julie Hourigan
                                                                         Tyler Kelly
                                                                         Evan Larson
                                                                         Mark Mosson
                                                                         Carmen Peters
                                                                         Dan Sluss
                                                                         Penny Spiering
                                                                         B.J. Wright