2018-19 Green Fund Committee

The Green Fund committee is composed of student committee members selected by the previous committee and appointed by ASWU. Non-voting staff committee members represent Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, and University Services.

Please contact the committee by sending an email to wu-greenfund@willamette.edu

Voting Student Committee Members

Co-Chairs: Gonzalo Garcia Reyes & Adrianna Nicolay
Treasurer: Alexandra Bless
Secretary: Kristin Jradi
Marketing: Maddie Melenudo
Project Coordinator: Olive Murdoch Meyer
Proposal Consultant & ASWU representative: Claire Mathews-Lingen 
Sustainability Advisory Board representative: Rylie Lang

    Non-Voting Committee Members

    Joe Abraham, Director, Sustainability Institute
    Mark Mazurier, Assistant Director, Campus Planning
    Don Thompson, Director, Bishop Wellness Center
    Jade Aguilar, Vice President, Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion; Title IX Coordinator