President Chris Henegan Email Chris
Vice President Annie Cantera-Snow Email Annie
Secretary McKell Cook Email McKell
Treasurer Noah Hammett Email Noah
Auction Chair Carly Dederick Email Carly
Donor Relations Chair Emma Gill Email Emma
Pro Bono Chair Faith O’Malley Email Faith
Marketing Chair Vacant Vacant
Volunteer Coordinator Madison King Email Madison
Book Drive Coordinator Rylin Smith Email Rylin
Book Drive Coordinator Antonio Tellez Santaella Email Antonio
3L Class Representative Jazzy Contile-Palacios Email Jazzy
3L Class Representative Brian Eno Email Brian
3L Class Representative Robin Hopkins Email Robin
3L Class Representative Christina Riess Email Christina
2L Class Representative Nairobi Aguilar Email Nairobi
2L Class Representative Helen Cole Email Helen
2L Class Representative Holly McBride Email Holly
2L Class Representative Kate Roberts Email Kate
2L Class Representative Sarah Schra Email Sarah
2L Class Representative Kia Sconiers Email Kia
Faculty Advisor Tomas Hernandez Email Tomas
Willamette University

Willamette University

Public Interest Law Project
College of Law
245 Winter Street SE
Salem Oregon 97301
(503) 370-6380

Back to Top