Skip to main content

Staff

Accounting Staff

Headshot of Scott Schaefer

Scott Schaefer

Controller

Salem Campus
University Services Building
(503) 370-6710
sschaefer@willamette.edu
Headshot of Lynn Farias

Lynn Farias

Assistant Controller

Salem Campus
University Services Building, room 104
503-370-6974
lmfarias@willamette.edu
Headshot of Toru Tanabe

Toru Tanabe

Senior Accountant

Salem Campus
University Services Building, room 104
503-370-6144
ttanabe@willamette.edu
Headshot of Riza Bates

Riza Bates

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Salem Campus
University Services Building, Room 104
(503) 370-6091
rbates@willamette.edu
Headshot of Cheryl Archer

Cheryl Archer

Accounts Payable Specialist

Salem Campus
University Services Building, Room 104
503-370-6104
carcher@willamette.edu
Headshot of Sylvia Taylor

Sylvia Taylor

Accounting Associate | Accounting

Portland Campus
511 Building, Room 265
503-821-8924
staylor2@willamette.edu

Student Accounts staff

Headshot of Dianne doCarmo

Dianne doCarmo

Senior Student Accounts Specialist

Salem Campus
University Services Building, room 104
503-370-6120
ddocarmo@willamette.edu
Headshot of Simone Stewart

Simone Stewart

Student Accounts Specialist

Salem Campus
University Services Building, room 104
503-375-5308
slstewart@willamette.edu
Willamette University

Accounting

Address
University Services Building -- Rm 104
Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem Oregon 97301 U.S.A.
Phone
503-370-6104 voice
503-370-6633 fax