ASWU’s executive branch consists of three offices:

  • ASWU President
  • ASWU Vice President
  • ASWU Treasurer

Each of these offices is filled through annual school-wide elections held in the spring. Executive officers serve a constituency of the entire student body for a term of two consecutive semesters.


Vice President


Willamette University

Associated Students of Willamette University

University Center Second Floor, SEAL Office
900 State Street
Salem Oregon 97301 U.S.A.

Back to Top